My new studio

2016-05-29 11.24.142016-05-29 11.23.51

 

Last weekend I moved all my paintingstuff to another room. I always painted on my attick, but it is also my laundry room and storage room. It was not very inspiring to paint there. Now I have my own space where I can paint and have alle my own 2016-05-29 11.25.412016-05-29 11.25.27materials around me.

With all my paint, pencils and canvasses in the closet, my paintingspace looks neat all the time. And I need an empty head to paint, for a neat place makes an empty head.

For this reason I will paint the walls white next week. The wallpaper makes me dizzy with those curls when I am working on my desk. And the darkred was good for the bedroom, but much too dark for a studio.

As you can see my dogs are also very happy, especially with the bed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

