Museum 3D

Today I was thinking about an earlier project I made years ago, I cut the paper, so it got a 3-dimensional effect. I did so now too and got the idea to put some objects on the pilars (it seemed pilars to me). Now it is like a museum with sculptures on pilars, but they are actually wrinkled plastic bottles. I chose them because their colour matching the paper I used. I don’t buy instand packages with matching prints, but I cut them from magazines. It takes often quite some time to collect a series of matching prints. I am very satisfied with the effect of this 3d page. Maybe experiment later with other shapes in 3D…..

 

20160108_220022

20160108_21594520160108_215957 (1)

Leave a Reply

