Nice blog about Art Journaling

As you may have noticed, I am all into art journalling these days. I also try to post every day a blogpost. But since it was my first workingday this week, including an eveningprogram, I did not manage to make a new page today. Instead I share with you the blog and youtube channel of Vicky Papaioannou. She makes wonderfoul mixed media pages and you can certainly learn from her. I just discovered her blog Saturday. I couldn’t stop watching her video’s. Unfortunately wednesday evening will be the first evening I can try to make a similar page in my book.

You can also visit her Youtube-channel or her Pinterest-board.

One thought on “Nice blog about Art Journaling

Leave a Reply

