Finally my studio OK

Today I finally decluttered and changed my studio so I can paint again. I still had the mess from the art fair, a bag full of materials I took with me when I painted somewhere else and I had moved the closet where I kept my paint downstairs, so all the paint and other stuff was laying around also.
For mother’s day I got this beautiful easel, so I had to rearrange the whole room. As you can see on the picture it is now nice and neat again. Ready to paint!

* – * – *

Vandaag heb ik mijn schilderruimte opgeruimd, zodat ik weer kan schilderen. Ik had nog steeds alle troep van de kunstmarkt slingeren en een tas vol materialen, omdat ik ergens anders heb geschilderd. De kast waar mijn schilderspullen in stonden, is naar beneden gegaan voor een ander doel. Al mijn schilderspullen lagen dus ook overal.

Voor moederdag heb ik deze mooie ezel gekregen. Aanleiding om de hele kamer anders in te delen. Nu is alles weer opgeruimd en netjes. Klaar om te schilderen!

One thought on “Finally my studio OK

Leave a Reply

