Nautilus project -3-

Today no proud blog about what I made, instead I’d like to share my disappointment with you. I was painting the nautilus, but because I was having pain (I made a wrong move and my back was annoying me pretty much) I used the wrong technique and colours and it became much too dark. Also the shape of the nautilus is not round enough. One part I am satisfied with, and that is the picture above. This week I will do more then 50% over again, so I hope it will become better. (My pain is less and I can stand again, so I hope that it will succeed).

Last saturday my mother gave me iron wire, with which I will make the fibonacci lines.

Leave a Reply

