Bright colours – 2 –

In my previous blog I showed you the colours of paint I bought. These paintings are made with this paint. They are for a friend, so I will not show yet what it will become, but the first layer I can show you without spoiling. I am pretty satisfied with the backgrounds. I used the technique I learned myself in the painting of the angel and worked with a light spot just besides the center of the paintings. I hope they will stay this beautiful when I finish them……

All the 5 cavasses are 30×40 cm.

2014-01-25 13.00.26

One thought on “Bright colours – 2 –

  1. Pingback: The result of the bright colors project: Depletion interaction of coloids | Paintings by Sandra Barth

Leave a Reply

