Wolf

Some cultures believe the wolf is symbol for evil powers and destroys.

But here the wolf says I am your friend and I am kind, but be careful: if you betray me or threaten me, I can show you my (evil) powers and I won’t be kind any more. It shows the power to show people they reach a border and you guard it by showing your teeth and growling. Only if neccessary you will do more.
The treebranch is made of fabric, there are also some treebark pieces.
Acrylic paint on canvas
30 x 40
This painting is available at my Etsy Shop
Leave a Reply

